Madison Sports Headlines

Subscribe to Madison Sports Headlines feed
madison.com - RSS Results in section(s) sports/high-school only for asset type(s) of article
Updated: 31 min 34 sec ago

Prep schedule for Friday, September 2, 2016

Fri, 09/02/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Area prep results from Thursday, September 1, 2016

Fri, 09/02/2016 - 1:00am
Football

Prep sports: Gabby Coulthard powers Mount Horeb volleyball team past Waunakee

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 11:45pm
The Mount Horeb girls volleyball team took a major step forward in the Badger North Conference race with a 3-1 victory over host Waunakee on Thursday.

Prep schedule for Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Area prep results from Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 1:00am
Girls tennis

Prep schedule for Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS VOLLEYBALL

Area prep results from Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 1:00am
Girls volleyball

Prep sports: Big finish leads Waunakee girls swimming team to Badger North Relays title

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:45pm
Winning five events, including the final three of the night, the Waunakee girls swimming team won the championship of the Badger North Conference Relays on Tuesday at Jack Young Middle School in Baraboo.

Prep schedule for Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Prep sports: Lucas Caminiti runs to individual title at Monroe cross country meet

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 11:00pm
Senior Lucas Caminiti of the Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld cross country team ran to individual honors in Monday’s 11-team Bruess Invitational at Twining Park in Monroe.

Prep schedule for Monday, August 29, 2016

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Area prep results from Saturday, August 27, 2016

Sun, 08/28/2016 - 1:00am
Football

Prep sports: Madison Memorial girls, Madison West boys run to titles at Glenn Herold Invitational

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 11:15pm
Behind senior Izzy Owca’s record-setting performance, the Madison Memorial girls cross country team opened the season with a narrow — but satisfying — victory in the Glenn Herold Invitational on Saturday at Watertown.

Prep schedule for Saturday, August 27, 2016

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Area prep results from Friday, August 26, 2016

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 1:00am
Football

Prep sports: Olivia Bloomer leads Madison Memorial swimmers past Madison West

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 10:45pm
The Madison Memorial girls swimming team survived a tough early Big Eight Conference test on Friday, defeating host Madison West 102-5-67.5 in a dual meet.

Prep schedule for Friday, August 26, 2016

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Area prep results from Thursday, August 25, 2016

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 1:00am
Football

Prep sports: Janesville Craig's offensive barrage too much for Madison East

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 11:30pm
With Nick Cramer and Luke Malmanger pushing the buttons, the Janesville Craig football team kept the Breese Stevens Field scoreboard spinning like a pinball machine on Thursday night.

Prep schedule for Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:00am
BOYS SOCCER

Pages