Madison Sports Headlines

Subscribe to Madison Sports Headlines feed
host.madison.com - RSS Results in section(s) sports/high-school only for asset type(s) of article
Updated: 23 min 9 sec ago

Madison area prep results from Friday, January 19, 2018

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:30am
Boys basketball

Madison area prep schedule for Saturday, January 20

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Madison area prep results from Thursday, January 18, 2018

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 1:30am
Boys basketball

Madison area prep schedule for Friday, January 19

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Madison area prep schedule for Thursday, January 18

Thu, 01/18/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Madison area prep results from Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:30am
Boys basketball

Madison area prep schedule for Wednesday, January 17

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Madison area prep schedule for Tuesday, January 16

Tue, 01/16/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Prep sports: New Glarus remains perfect with fast-paced victory over Wisconsin Heights

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 11:40pm
Junior Zach Feller made six 3-pointers and scored 31 points to lead the host New Glarus basketball team to an 89-78 victory over Wisconsin Heights in a fast-paced battle for the Capitol South Conference lead on Saturday.

Madison area prep schedule for Saturday, January 13

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Prep sports: Seven players score goals to carry the Verona boys hockey team past Beloit Memorial, 7-1

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 11:45pm
Brockton Baker delivers one goal and three assists for the Wildcats

Madison area prep schedule for Friday, January 12

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Prep sports: Middleton's big second half beats Madison East in boys basketball

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 12:15am
A second-half surge led by Brogan Brunker and Joel Ticknor carried the Middleton boys basketball team to a 70-52 victory over host Madison East on Thursday night.

Prep sports: Expected inclement weather leads to long list of school closings, event postponements

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 1:34pm
The expectation of inclement weather and icy driving conditions Thursday evening prompted many schools to close early, and even more to call off their Thursday schedule of sports events.

Madison area prep schedule for Thursday, January 11

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Madison area prep results from Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 1:30am
Boys basketball

Madison area prep schedule for Wednesday, January 10

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 1:00am
WRESTLING

Prep sports: Austin Sieling scores in overtime to send Stoughton past Monona Grove

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:15am
Austin Sieling netted the game-winning goal with just over four minutes remaining in overtime to give visiting Stoughton a 2-1 win over Monona Grove in a Badger South Conference boys hockey game Tuesday night.

Madison area prep schedule for Tuesday, January 9

Tue, 01/09/2018 - 1:00am
BOYS BASKETBALL

Pages